Skip to main content

16 comments by jpjh88.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Obama's third term
from Obama's Third Term
jpjh88 Sat Nov 24, 2012
at 09:11 AM PST
3 2 Sat Nov 24, 2012
at 09:30 AM PST
2. Rally
from Romney Rally in PA, no pictures?
jpjh88 Sun Nov 04, 2012
at 04:23 PM PST
2 Sun Nov 04, 2012
at 04:37 PM PST
3. Tetalman
from The Effect of the Third Party Candidates
jpjh88 Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 06:06 PM PDT
2 Sat Oct 27, 2012
at 10:45 AM PDT
4. See
from The Effect of the Third Party Candidates
jpjh88 Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 04:20 PM PDT
1 Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 07:17 PM PDT
5. I agree
from The Effect of the Third Party Candidates
jpjh88 Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 03:57 PM PDT
1
6. Tip Jar
from The Effect of the Third Party Candidates
jpjh88 Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 03:17 PM PDT
4
7. Tip Jar
from Issa's Negligence
jpjh88 Fri Oct 19, 2012
at 05:57 PM PDT
29
8. Tip Jar
from My Study on Romney Tax Plan
jpjh88 Wed Oct 17, 2012
at 05:37 PM PDT
3
9. Train wreck
from Romney campaign has a train wreck of an excuse ready for losing the debate
jpjh88 Wed Oct 03, 2012
at 02:48 PM PDT
15
10. Link
from *UPDATED x3 with CO Tie-in* BREAKING: Florida GOP Election Fraud scandal spreads to ten counties
jpjh88 Fri Sep 28, 2012
at 01:46 PM PDT
3
11. Check your registration status
from *UPDATED x3 with CO Tie-in* BREAKING: Florida GOP Election Fraud scandal spreads to ten counties
jpjh88 Fri Sep 28, 2012
at 01:45 PM PDT
18 3 Fri Sep 28, 2012
at 08:12 PM PDT
12. Tip Jar
from Don't let them steal this Election
jpjh88 Fri Sep 28, 2012
at 09:16 AM PDT
4
13. Pro-Forma
from Republican senators file court brief to protect their right to break the government
jpjh88 Thu Sep 27, 2012
at 02:42 PM PDT
3
14. Tip Jar
from Mitt Romney to issue mandate to Parents
jpjh88 Tue Sep 25, 2012
at 12:14 PM PDT
8
15. Context
from Mitt uses Ann to explain he's not a dick. Once again, it doesn't work.
jpjh88 Wed Sep 19, 2012
at 10:44 AM PDT
6 1 Wed Sep 19, 2012
at 10:54 AM PDT
16. Devastating Blow to PA GOP
from BREAKING: PA Supreme Court Vacates Voter ID Law; Sends It Back To Lower Court For Review. Update!
jpjh88 Tue Sep 18, 2012
at 12:33 PM PDT
3 1 Tue Sep 18, 2012
at 01:41 PM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site