Skip to main content

172 comments by keewatinrose.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Secret Media?
from MN-08: Rick Nolan (D) Calls For Ending The Secrecy Over The TPP Negotiations
keewatinrose Sat Mar 22, 2014
at 07:34 AM PDT
2. Added link for PolyMet
from Rep. Rick Nolan backtracks on support for PolyMet permitting bill
keewatinrose Mon Dec 09, 2013
at 12:10 PM PST
3
3. Tip Jar
from Rep. Rick Nolan backtracks on support for PolyMet permitting bill
keewatinrose Mon Dec 09, 2013
at 11:59 AM PST
5
4. MN-08
from The House's biggest fundraising slackers (and the challengers kicking their asses)
keewatinrose Thu Oct 17, 2013
at 10:02 AM PDT
7
5. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Challenger Mills Outraises Rep. Nolan In Third Quarter Fundraising
keewatinrose Thu Oct 17, 2013
at 09:49 AM PDT
4
6. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Mills Announces Formal Challenge To Nolan
keewatinrose Fri Oct 11, 2013
at 10:28 AM PDT
4
7. Tip Jar
from 'No Work No Pay' Political Theater For Swinging House Freshmen
keewatinrose Thu Oct 10, 2013
at 08:38 AM PDT
2
8. Grand Rapids is absolutely not on the Iron Range
from Daily Kos Elections Live Digest: 10/8
keewatinrose Wed Oct 09, 2013
at 03:10 PM PDT
9. Mine the Vote now lists Nolan
from Nolan Puts Mining Company Interests Above Workers, Communities
keewatinrose Thu Sep 19, 2013
at 03:03 PM PDT
1
10. It frequently goes beyond due diligence
from Nolan Puts Mining Company Interests Above Workers, Communities
keewatinrose Thu Sep 19, 2013
at 01:50 PM PDT
3
11. Thanks!
from Nolan Puts Mining Company Interests Above Workers, Communities
keewatinrose Thu Sep 19, 2013
at 12:40 PM PDT
3 1 Thu Sep 19, 2013
at 01:06 PM PDT
12. Tip Jar
from Nolan Puts Mining Company Interests Above Workers, Communities
keewatinrose Thu Sep 19, 2013
at 11:46 AM PDT
7
13. Tip Jar
from Are Labor Endorsed Candidates True Friends Of Organized Labor? Part 4
keewatinrose Wed Apr 03, 2013
at 08:11 AM PDT
1
14. Tip Jar
from Are Labor Endorsed Candidates True Friends Of Organized Labor? Part 3
keewatinrose Tue Apr 02, 2013
at 10:46 AM PDT
2
15. Tip Jar
from Bachmann, Tea Party disrupt White House Easter Egg Hunt
keewatinrose Mon Apr 01, 2013
at 08:11 AM PDT
10
16. Tip Jar
from Are Labor Endorsed Candidates True Friends Of Organized Labor? Part 2
keewatinrose Tue Mar 26, 2013
at 08:54 AM PDT
1
17. Tip Jar
from Are Labor Endorsed Candidates True Friends Of Organized Labor? Part 1
keewatinrose Mon Mar 25, 2013
at 10:22 AM PDT
7
18. Tip Jar
from Common Good Demands Supporting 8th District’s Newly Elected Congressman
keewatinrose Fri Dec 28, 2012
at 01:51 PM PST
6
19. Definition of assault weapon
from Why Are We Shocked When Assault Weapons Are Used To Kill People?
keewatinrose Sun Dec 16, 2012
at 10:41 AM PST
20. Tip Jar
from Why Are We Shocked When Assault Weapons Are Used To Kill People?
keewatinrose Fri Dec 14, 2012
at 01:48 PM PST
3
21. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Radical Rick Nolan Goes To Harvard
keewatinrose Thu Dec 13, 2012
at 12:30 PM PST
2
22. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Radical Rick Nolan Returns To Washington
keewatinrose Mon Nov 12, 2012
at 02:29 PM PST
19
23. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack And His Buddy Paul Ryan Refused To Co Sponsor Autism, Breast Cancer Acts
keewatinrose Mon Nov 05, 2012
at 08:00 AM PST
5
24. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Home Sweet Where? (Seriously, If You Think Chip Cravaack Lives Here, Read This!)
keewatinrose Sat Nov 03, 2012
at 08:44 AM PDT
18
25. This raises serious issues about character
from MN-08: Cravaack's utter hypocrisy
keewatinrose Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 09:20 AM PDT
26. The issue is more than packsacking
from MN-08: Cravaack's utter hypocrisy
keewatinrose Fri Oct 26, 2012
at 09:16 AM PDT
27. Thanks
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack's False and Misleading Ad Reflects A Bad Case Of Steelworker Envy
keewatinrose Thu Oct 25, 2012
at 01:05 PM PDT
2
28. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack's False and Misleading Ad Reflects A Bad Case Of Steelworker Envy
keewatinrose Thu Oct 25, 2012
at 12:05 PM PDT
4
29. Because he owns property here
from MN-08: Cravaack Campaign Crying Crocodile Tears Over Nolan Ads
keewatinrose Wed Oct 24, 2012
at 05:14 PM PDT
1
30. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Cravaack Campaign Crying Crocodile Tears Over Nolan Ads
keewatinrose Wed Oct 24, 2012
at 03:16 PM PDT
11
31. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Why Is Chip Cravaack Hiding Behind The Skirts Of A Campaign Organizer?
keewatinrose Tue Oct 23, 2012
at 03:03 PM PDT
9
32. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Assault Complaint Filed Against Cravaack Campaign Worker
keewatinrose Mon Oct 22, 2012
at 02:00 PM PDT
14
33. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Mining Issue Separates A Ranger From A Packsacker
keewatinrose Thu Oct 18, 2012
at 06:45 AM PDT
4
34. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Does Chip Cravaack Have Any Ties To The 8th District Besides The Title Congressman?
keewatinrose Wed Oct 17, 2012
at 07:26 AM PDT
4
35. Tip Jar
from DNR Issues New Invasive Species Alert For Northern Minnesota
keewatinrose Sun Oct 14, 2012
at 08:09 AM PDT
19
36. Tip Jar
from TOP TEN REASONS CHIP CRAVAACK WILL LOSE ON NOVEMBER 6TH
keewatinrose Sat Oct 13, 2012
at 08:37 AM PDT
3
37. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Nolan Beats Cravaack As Both Report Strongest Fundraising Quarter To Date
keewatinrose Fri Oct 12, 2012
at 02:00 PM PDT
9
38. Added links - Sorry!
from MN-08: As Nolan Gains Momentum And Cravaack Sinks In Polls, Coleman And Boehner Abandon Ship
keewatinrose Thu Oct 11, 2012
at 09:57 AM PDT
3
39. Tip Jar
from MN-08: As Nolan Gains Momentum And Cravaack Sinks In Polls, Coleman And Boehner Abandon Ship
keewatinrose Thu Oct 11, 2012
at 09:50 AM PDT
30
40. My pleasure..
from MN-08: Nolan For Congress Calls Out Chip Cravaack For Lies On Medicare
keewatinrose Tue Oct 02, 2012
at 12:42 PM PDT
1
41. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Nolan For Congress Calls Out Chip Cravaack For Lies On Medicare
keewatinrose Tue Oct 02, 2012
at 09:49 AM PDT
8
42. Your grandpa was not alone
from MN-08: Real Hunters Don’t Need Assault Rifles To Shoot A Duck
keewatinrose Mon Oct 01, 2012
at 03:26 PM PDT
2
43. Thank you so much
from MN-08: Real Hunters Don’t Need Assault Rifles To Shoot A Duck
keewatinrose Mon Oct 01, 2012
at 03:10 PM PDT
44. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Real Hunters Don’t Need Assault Rifles To Shoot A Duck
keewatinrose Sun Sep 30, 2012
at 10:35 AM PDT
19
45. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack Whines After Losing Steelworkers Endorsement To Rick Nolan
keewatinrose Thu Sep 27, 2012
at 02:00 PM PDT
23
46. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Who’s Kidding Who Chip? Your Latest Bill Is Just Another Frilly Frock
keewatinrose Wed Sep 26, 2012
at 10:41 AM PDT
6
47. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack Still Clueless After All These Years (Episode 2)
keewatinrose Tue Sep 25, 2012
at 11:23 AM PDT
4
48. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack Continues War On Organized Labor, Middle Class
keewatinrose Fri Sep 21, 2012
at 03:06 PM PDT
6
49. Thanks!
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack Still Clueless After All These Years (Part 1)
keewatinrose Thu Sep 20, 2012
at 01:37 PM PDT
50. Tip Jar
from MN-08: Chip Cravaack Still Clueless After All These Years (Part 1)
keewatinrose Thu Sep 20, 2012
at 12:42 PM PDT
4

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site