Skip to main content

7469 comments by kismet.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. See...
from Michigan high school students toured Florida colleges, ended up as targets of racism
kismet Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 02:46 PM PDT
7
2. I bet a dollar
from Martin O'Malley is the Democrat We Can Believe In
kismet Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 12:52 PM PDT
3. This post is not complete
from Martin O'Malley is the Democrat We Can Believe In
kismet Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 12:51 PM PDT
2 1 Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 01:01 PM PDT
4. There's a difference
from NC-Gov: PPP Shows A Close Race Between McCrory (R) & Cooper (D)
kismet Thu Apr 09, 2015
at 07:44 AM PDT
5. Jeff Jackson
from NC-Gov: PPP Shows A Close Race Between McCrory (R) & Cooper (D)
kismet Thu Apr 09, 2015
at 07:42 AM PDT
6. And you know what happens
from The Awesome Response to Indiana's Religious Freedom Restoration Act
kismet Fri Mar 27, 2015
at 07:16 AM PDT
1
7. Oh come on
from Scott Walker Wins The Week
kismet Sun Mar 08, 2015
at 10:23 AM PDT
3 2 Sun Mar 08, 2015
at 10:58 AM PDT
8. White on white violence
from updated: Las Vegas Road Rage Killer caught
kismet Thu Feb 19, 2015
at 05:24 PM PST
7 1 Thu Feb 19, 2015
at 07:27 PM PST
9. It's crazy
from 'Florida's Lax Gun Laws Let Dangerous People Like George Zimmerman Buy and Carry Guns'
kismet Sat Jan 10, 2015
at 03:46 PM PST
5 1 Sat Jan 10, 2015
at 03:50 PM PST
10. It's really thorny.
from Harvard Law School Forced To Settle With US DOE On Sexual Assault Policy
kismet Tue Dec 30, 2014
at 06:55 PM PST
3 1 Tue Dec 30, 2014
at 07:09 PM PST
11. My elderly white parents
from Candidates not named Clinton or Warren
kismet Mon Dec 01, 2014
at 07:12 AM PST
8
12. The worst thing
from I Went To UVA And I Hope They Sue The Everloving Crap Out Of It
kismet Mon Nov 24, 2014
at 01:03 PM PST
8
13. It sounds like
from Kansas secretary of state warns of 'ethnic cleansing' if Hispanics become the majority
kismet Thu Nov 20, 2014
at 03:50 PM PST
9 1 Thu Nov 20, 2014
at 05:14 PM PST
14. I'm glad
from The Democrats' ticking time bomb
kismet Tue Nov 18, 2014
at 04:26 PM PST
2
15. I do?
from The Democrats' ticking time bomb
kismet Tue Nov 18, 2014
at 01:42 PM PST
2 2 Tue Nov 18, 2014
at 03:29 PM PST
16. Oh no,
from The results of a wardrobe-based sexism test
kismet Tue Nov 18, 2014
at 05:30 AM PST
6
17. Excellent (and scary) summary of this history
from How the racists of the South have ruled this nation from the very beginning
kismet Sun Nov 16, 2014
at 03:43 PM PST
22 1 Mon Nov 17, 2014
at 01:05 PM PST
18. Toxic for women.
from Fracking is Toxic for Tatas
kismet Tue Nov 11, 2014
at 10:32 AM PST
19. It's amazing
from Need a Pick-Me-Up? Read Elizabeth Warren on "America's Agenda"
kismet Sat Nov 08, 2014
at 07:37 AM PST
5
20. We need to be more like Republicans
from We Need To Be More Like Republicans
kismet Wed Nov 05, 2014
at 04:44 AM PST
7 1 Wed Nov 05, 2014
at 04:51 AM PST
21. Although it's really more like
from Cartoon: Black jogger
kismet Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 05:32 PM PST
1 Fri Nov 07, 2014
at 08:55 AM PST
22. Anecdata
from All is Well in NC
kismet Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 07:40 AM PST
6
23. It was sloooooooow voting
from Voting Problems in NC already
kismet Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 05:41 AM PST
27
24. It's so easy to understand
from On Not Appreciating a Lovely Woman
kismet Mon Nov 03, 2014
at 03:31 PM PST
30
25. I thought about voting on Saturday
from North Carolina turns blue (#5, 11/1): Repent! The end is near
kismet Mon Nov 03, 2014
at 08:13 AM PST
7
26. Any one instance of it
from Ten hours of catcalls.
kismet Wed Oct 29, 2014
at 05:06 AM PDT
12 2 Wed Oct 29, 2014
at 07:49 PM PDT
27. Two years ago
from A Beautiful North Carolina Day
kismet Sun Oct 26, 2014
at 03:55 PM PDT
4
28. Same for women.
from One of the Best Statements of White Privilege and Entitlement That I Have Ever Read...
kismet Tue Oct 21, 2014
at 02:30 PM PDT
12 2 Tue Oct 21, 2014
at 09:24 PM PDT
29. The narrative
from If Hillary doesn't run, is Biden the default?
kismet Tue Oct 21, 2014
at 06:02 AM PDT
6 2 Tue Oct 21, 2014
at 09:57 AM PDT
30. He's a bright guy
from He Goes Off For 6 Minutes On All The Politicians Sitting Right In Front Of Him. It's. Just. Great.
kismet Mon Oct 20, 2014
at 06:10 PM PDT
10 2 Tue Oct 21, 2014
at 08:19 AM PDT
31. Actually its probably a reference
from He Goes Off For 6 Minutes On All The Politicians Sitting Right In Front Of Him. It's. Just. Great.
kismet Mon Oct 20, 2014
at 06:08 PM PDT
7 1 Mon Oct 20, 2014
at 11:01 PM PDT
32. In this state?
from He Goes Off For 6 Minutes On All The Politicians Sitting Right In Front Of Him. It's. Just. Great.
kismet Mon Oct 20, 2014
at 06:07 PM PDT
11
33. I <3 Jeff Jackson
from He Goes Off For 6 Minutes On All The Politicians Sitting Right In Front Of Him. It's. Just. Great.
kismet Mon Oct 20, 2014
at 12:40 PM PDT
34 1 Mon Oct 20, 2014
at 01:23 PM PDT
34. What would "not accepting"
from No. I do not have to accept your religion or theocracy in order to maintain my status as a liberal
kismet Tue Oct 14, 2014
at 03:37 AM PDT
3
35. There's a front page story
from Arizona Teacher Fired for Breaking up Racist Bullying of 4th Grader
kismet Thu Oct 02, 2014
at 01:19 PM PDT
18 1 Thu Oct 02, 2014
at 07:04 PM PDT
36. How about we just agree
from Vigilantes Pooping Their Shorts
kismet Mon Sep 22, 2014
at 06:44 PM PDT
13 2 Tue Sep 23, 2014
at 05:27 PM PDT
37. Anecdotally
from Dear RW Trolls- Yes, I do think Barack Obama is a Very Good President and here is why
kismet Sun Sep 21, 2014
at 10:37 AM PDT
45 2 Sun Sep 21, 2014
at 02:44 PM PDT
38. If the media called them what they are,
from Florida Man Shoots Daughter And 6 Grandchildren, Then Shoots Self
kismet Fri Sep 19, 2014
at 05:28 AM PDT
24 1 Fri Sep 19, 2014
at 07:40 AM PDT
39. Baby boomers got fat
from Red States Have More Fat People Than Blue States
kismet Fri Sep 05, 2014
at 10:56 AM PDT
6
40. No one enforces that
from Rev. Barber: "I Want you to be Angry"
kismet Wed Sep 03, 2014
at 05:24 PM PDT
7
41. The whole
from UPDATE 2 Gov Nathan Deal(R) Hosts GOP Rally: Female Journalist Arrested & Male Journalist Left Alone
kismet Tue Sep 02, 2014
at 03:41 PM PDT
5
42. Might be a little harder
from Ferguson Update: Missouri police officer resigns after pointing rifle at Ferguson protesters
kismet Fri Aug 29, 2014
at 09:25 AM PDT
16 1 Fri Aug 29, 2014
at 04:24 PM PDT
43. Oh, North Carolina
from PA-Gov: Tom Corbett (R), "Reform Liquor Laws So It's Easier For Women To Make Dinner"
kismet Wed Aug 27, 2014
at 04:59 PM PDT
1 1 Wed Aug 27, 2014
at 07:14 PM PDT
44. Wait until
from According to a cop near Ferguson Holder is just another black face to punch
kismet Sat Aug 23, 2014
at 10:39 AM PDT
27 4 Sat Aug 23, 2014
at 09:57 PM PDT
45. Then another officer
from The 'missing' #Ferguson PD Incident Report on the death of Michael Brown? #omg
kismet Fri Aug 22, 2014
at 10:03 AM PDT
1 1 Fri Aug 22, 2014
at 01:45 PM PDT
46. Oh that would be
from Ferguson Police Chief Apologizes to Demonstrators, Gives Them Donuts, Says They'll Get Justice Soon
kismet Mon Aug 18, 2014
at 10:11 AM PDT
7 1 Mon Aug 18, 2014
at 10:49 AM PDT
47. Yes clearly our sympathies are misplaced here
from More on the newly released autopsy report of Michael Brown
kismet Mon Aug 18, 2014
at 09:38 AM PDT
2
48. CNN
from Dumbest Police Chief in America
kismet Sat Aug 16, 2014
at 01:21 PM PDT
1 1 Sat Aug 16, 2014
at 01:26 PM PDT
49. He is getting away with it
from Dumbest Police Chief in America
kismet Sat Aug 16, 2014
at 12:59 PM PDT
8 1 Sat Aug 16, 2014
at 01:11 PM PDT
50. And McCrory
from TX Governor Rick Perry indicted!
kismet Fri Aug 15, 2014
at 05:12 PM PDT
21 1 Fri Aug 15, 2014
at 05:17 PM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site