Skip to main content

28 comments by phoenixvoice.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Reply to Delphine
from Learning to be Me
phoenixvoice Thu Jan 01, 2015
at 05:25 PM PST
4 2 Thu Jan 01, 2015
at 10:37 PM PST
2. thank you for your words
from Learning to be Me
phoenixvoice Thu Jan 01, 2015
at 02:14 PM PST
3
3. Tip Jar
from Learning to be Me
phoenixvoice Wed Dec 31, 2014
at 09:55 PM PST
63
4. Inverting the narrative
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Wed Dec 31, 2014
at 06:01 PM PST
1 Thu Jan 01, 2015
at 05:06 PM PST
5. responsibility
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 01:26 PM PST
1
6. also...
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 01:15 PM PST
7. They can afford it
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 01:03 PM PST
1 Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 01:15 PM PST
8. Thank you worldlotus
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 01:02 PM PST
1 1 Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 06:17 PM PST
9. I did...
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 12:50 PM PST
1
10. I have...
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Mon Dec 29, 2014
at 11:56 AM PST
11. Tip Jar
from My response to the 1%
phoenixvoice Sun Dec 28, 2014
at 05:09 PM PST
13
12. Tip Jar
from Individual Rights, Community Rights
phoenixvoice Wed Dec 11, 2013
at 08:05 AM PST
2
13. People pull back from Progressivism
from I Made a Difference Today
phoenixvoice Mon Nov 18, 2013
at 09:26 PM PST
4
14. Tip Jar
from I Made a Difference Today
phoenixvoice Mon Nov 18, 2013
at 07:04 PM PST
19
15. changes to net metering
from Letter to the Arizona Corporation Commissioners Regarding APS and Solar Customers
phoenixvoice Wed Nov 13, 2013
at 12:24 PM PST
1
16. elected utility commission
from Letter to the Arizona Corporation Commissioners Regarding APS and Solar Customers
phoenixvoice Wed Nov 13, 2013
at 11:14 AM PST
3
17. Tip Jar
from Letter to the Arizona Corporation Commissioners Regarding APS and Solar Customers
phoenixvoice Wed Nov 13, 2013
at 10:43 AM PST
11
18. noah story, real or no
from We Live in the Age Of Noah
phoenixvoice Tue Nov 12, 2013
at 11:45 AM PST
19. Tip Jar
from We Live in the Age Of Noah
phoenixvoice Tue Nov 12, 2013
at 09:07 AM PST
14
20. walk in someone else's moccasins
from The Lie of the "Lazy Poor"
phoenixvoice Tue Nov 05, 2013
at 05:13 AM PST
2 1 Tue Nov 05, 2013
at 11:41 AM PST
21. Tip Jar
from The Lie of the "Lazy Poor"
phoenixvoice Mon Nov 04, 2013
at 02:13 PM PST
12
22. Tip Jar
from Taxation is Coercive...just like a slew of other things
phoenixvoice Tue Oct 15, 2013
at 11:37 AM PDT
23. Tip Jar
from Six Reasons to Support the Foodstamp Program
phoenixvoice Thu Jun 20, 2013
at 09:43 AM PDT
15
24. Tip Jar
from Sustainability: The Challenge of Change
phoenixvoice Sat May 04, 2013
at 04:18 PM PDT
34
25. Tip Jar
from Head Start: A Remarkably "Local" Federal Program
phoenixvoice Fri Apr 12, 2013
at 12:00 AM PDT
22
26. Lettuce Picker Theory
from Immigrant Solution
phoenixvoice Sun Apr 07, 2013
at 10:28 PM PDT
27. Tip Jar
from Immigrant Solution
phoenixvoice Fri Mar 29, 2013
at 12:28 AM PDT
6
28. Tip Jar
from Moving Beyond Consumerism
phoenixvoice Wed Jan 23, 2013
at 03:31 PM PST
24

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site