Skip to main content

238 comments by robweisser.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Agree with diarist--it's the hype that
from Please don't use The Weather Channel storm names.
robweisser Wed Jan 28, 2015
at 07:12 AM PST
2 1 Wed Jan 28, 2015
at 09:42 AM PST
2. Spending time with local news
from For the first time, I'm not going to see the election results on TV.
robweisser Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 01:52 PM PST
1
3. Nice profile
from Does Pat Robertson Wear A Hockey Mask And Kill Teen Campers?
robweisser Fri Oct 31, 2014
at 07:51 AM PDT
4 1 Fri Oct 31, 2014
at 07:55 AM PDT
4. Great writing!
from I'll lose the election, but the Texas Republicans running against me will live to regret it...
robweisser Fri Oct 31, 2014
at 07:36 AM PDT
5 1 Fri Oct 31, 2014
at 03:49 PM PDT
5. Thanks for the information
from Veolia LOVES Chevron in Richmond, CA during elections
robweisser Mon Oct 27, 2014
at 02:50 PM PDT
1 1 Mon Oct 27, 2014
at 06:44 PM PDT
6. Dang it, I wish I listened to Dobson...
from Cheers and Jeers: Thursday
robweisser Thu Oct 02, 2014
at 07:35 AM PDT
7 1 Thu Oct 02, 2014
at 07:41 AM PDT
7. Here's what I don't get
from Joni Ernst, cynical tea party conspiracy theorist
robweisser Thu Sep 25, 2014
at 07:56 AM PDT
24 2 Thu Sep 25, 2014
at 11:23 AM PDT
8. Ah, yes, the "independent" authority
from Privatization FAIL: Firm that runs Indiana Toll Road files for Chapter 11 Bankruptcy
robweisser Mon Sep 22, 2014
at 04:49 PM PDT
1 2 Mon Sep 22, 2014
at 05:54 PM PDT
9. Go Denenberg!
from Let's thwart Andrew Cuomo's best-laid plans and win a truly Democratic state Senate in New York
robweisser Thu Sep 18, 2014
at 12:45 PM PDT
2
10. Find a local (or near local) office and walk in
from Only Democrats can Win the Senate in November
robweisser Tue Sep 16, 2014
at 07:18 AM PDT
11. Agree with The Marti
from Because It Is My Name!
robweisser Tue Sep 16, 2014
at 06:55 AM PDT
6
12. Tremendous rant
from A response to Eric Erickson
robweisser Wed Sep 10, 2014
at 12:02 PM PDT
3 1 Wed Sep 10, 2014
at 12:26 PM PDT
13. No crossover voting in NY
from Daily Kos Elections Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, and Rhode Island primary liveblog #5
robweisser Tue Sep 09, 2014
at 08:11 PM PDT
1
14. Not such an embarrassment for Cuomo
from Daily Kos Elections Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, and Rhode Island primary liveblog #5
robweisser Tue Sep 09, 2014
at 07:37 PM PDT
1 3 Tue Sep 09, 2014
at 08:19 PM PDT
15. Yep, sounds like Nixon Derangement Syndrome to me
from Ferguson: Has anyone else noticed this?
robweisser Thu Aug 21, 2014
at 12:43 PM PDT
4
16. Sorry, multinational corporations don't worry much
from Feds can't sell booby-trapped property of terrorist tax evaders
robweisser Wed Aug 20, 2014
at 08:16 AM PDT
17. Seriously? $250G for an improved 100-acre prope...
from Feds can't sell booby-trapped property of terrorist tax evaders
robweisser Sun Aug 17, 2014
at 12:45 PM PDT
1 1 Tue Aug 19, 2014
at 07:22 PM PDT
18. I agree. These people who just come out and say...
from Shep Smith Calls Williams "A Coward"
robweisser Tue Aug 12, 2014
at 11:01 PM PDT
1
19. Another great diary
from Why Black Men Don't Open Carry
robweisser Tue Aug 12, 2014
at 12:41 PM PDT
1
20. I love the absolute certainty
from Florida's Ban On Marriages Of Same-Sex Couples Ruled Unconstitutional (Again)
robweisser Fri Jul 25, 2014
at 06:44 PM PDT
3 1 Fri Jul 25, 2014
at 06:48 PM PDT
21. At the risk of getting my head chopped off...
from Yup. Confirmed. Andrew Cuomo is one corrupt bastard
robweisser Wed Jul 23, 2014
at 07:34 AM PDT
1 3 Fri Jul 25, 2014
at 12:35 AM PDT
22. Oh, hell yes
from Creationist Ken Ham: End the space program or go to Hell
robweisser Tue Jul 22, 2014
at 03:01 PM PDT
6
23. Santelli wasn't ruined or smacked down
from So the 'Father of the Tea Party' got intellectually ruined on live TV five years later.
robweisser Wed Jul 16, 2014
at 01:45 PM PDT
24. But his assumption is flat out wrong!
from Brat's "simple economics" of health care
robweisser Fri Jun 13, 2014
at 09:42 AM PDT
6
25. Jefferson State movement is BS
from Uptick in open carry at my place of employment.
robweisser Wed Jun 04, 2014
at 07:07 AM PDT
26. Hold on a minute
from Uptick in open carry at my place of employment.
robweisser Wed Jun 04, 2014
at 07:01 AM PDT
1
27. Whoa, wait...
from New Florida Gun Law is a Gun Subsidy
robweisser Tue Apr 22, 2014
at 10:45 AM PDT
4 1 Tue Apr 22, 2014
at 10:49 AM PDT
28. This means nothing
from GOP dropping opposition to marriage equality and abortion?
robweisser Mon Apr 14, 2014
at 01:01 PM PDT
3
29. The major threat I see
from House extremists look to oust Boehner and make Cantor their puppet
robweisser Thu Apr 10, 2014
at 07:54 AM PDT
2
30. These overlaps are commonplace
from Be very afraid- NCGOP cites Tens of Thousands of Illegal Voters
robweisser Tue Apr 08, 2014
at 11:45 AM PDT
1
31. Absolutely agree with Algernons
from Andrew Cuomo is just trolling now
robweisser Mon Mar 31, 2014
at 04:05 PM PDT
1
32. About your meme
from My Short F*ck You Note & Meme To Hobby Lobby
robweisser Mon Mar 31, 2014
at 03:37 PM PDT
33. The Holy Grail of the House
from House Democrats pressuring Republicans for immigration reform vote
robweisser Tue Mar 25, 2014
at 02:33 PM PDT
1 Tue Mar 25, 2014
at 02:45 PM PDT
34. Pretty sure the whole thing was scripted
from Funny Obama interview on 'Between Two Ferns' makes some conservatives want to die
robweisser Tue Mar 11, 2014
at 02:49 PM PDT
6
35. That was amazing!
from Sitcom's funniest scenes
robweisser Mon Feb 10, 2014
at 06:03 AM PST
3
36. Newsday, Long Island, NY...
from Dilbert censorship, because Teh Gay
robweisser Sat Feb 08, 2014
at 02:34 PM PST
2
37. Parallels to Reid-Angle matchup?
from Not a good day for Mitch McConnell: Yet another poll shows him trailing
robweisser Fri Feb 07, 2014
at 08:07 AM PST
1 Fri Feb 07, 2014
at 08:15 AM PST
38. Right
from House GOP: This time there will be an Obamacare replacement plan, for real
robweisser Thu Feb 06, 2014
at 11:49 AM PST
1 1 Thu Feb 06, 2014
at 11:52 AM PST
39. Thanks for the list
from Supporting what you want, doing things the "Right Wing Way"
robweisser Wed Feb 05, 2014
at 06:27 AM PST
2
40. Great historical information!
from Some Background on NJ Politics and Players
robweisser Tue Feb 04, 2014
at 06:38 AM PST
1
41. Correct
from Christie: "We did not close lanes to the bridge."
robweisser Tue Feb 04, 2014
at 06:16 AM PST
20 1 Tue Feb 04, 2014
at 06:35 AM PST
42. Oh, I see Peagreen
from The difficulty of being Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
robweisser Fri Jan 31, 2014
at 12:53 PM PST
2
43. Is there a Democrat out there challenging her?
from The difficulty of being Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
robweisser Fri Jan 31, 2014
at 12:43 PM PST
1 3 Fri Jan 31, 2014
at 03:39 PM PST
44. Of course corporations believe things
from Congressional Democrats tell SCOTUS to uphold Obamacare's contraceptive mandate
robweisser Wed Jan 29, 2014
at 01:18 PM PST
1
45. Moon Landing Syndrome
from Republican incoherence on immigration, nicely summarized
robweisser Tue Jan 28, 2014
at 02:04 PM PST
5 2 Tue Jan 28, 2014
at 02:32 PM PST
46. That dang gas tax
from Maybe it was because Christie Just likes Traffic Jams
robweisser Tue Jan 28, 2014
at 06:24 AM PST
5
47. "Too busy to read it" not an excuse
from Hey Governor Christie -- Check your In-Box
robweisser Tue Jan 21, 2014
at 07:49 AM PST
13 1 Tue Jan 21, 2014
at 08:52 AM PST
48. Wow. This is final nail in the coffin kind of info
from You Can't Be Both Pro-Biz and Anti-ACA
robweisser Sat Jan 18, 2014
at 09:01 AM PST
2 1 Sat Jan 18, 2014
at 09:08 AM PST
49. Naah--Reich won't be banned
from Robert Reich's Pesky Facts Boggle CNN's "Crossfire" Host S.E. Cupp
robweisser Fri Jan 17, 2014
at 08:46 AM PST
2
50. All well and good, but I doubt if you can impeach
from Problems for Gov. Cone Christie even if he is telling the truth.
robweisser Mon Jan 13, 2014
at 02:34 PM PST
1

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site